Nora Lighting® N-Spec Nora Rail
Search Products
HOME  |   |   |  WHERE TO BUY  |   |  CUSTOMER LOGIN  |   | 
PRODUCTS
Contact Us


NORA RESOURCES



Click on the links to the departments that can service your needs.

NORA DISTRIBUTOR LOCATOR

The Locator will provide you with an outlet based on your search specifications.

Nora Distributor Locator
fax 800.500.9955

QUOTATIONS

Email or fax your request to the quotations department for stock quotes, project quotes and cross-overs.

quotes@noralighting.comThis

fax 800.500.9955

TECH SUPPORT

Email or fax your request for technical product questions, lighting layouts and point-by-point calculations.

tech@noralighting.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it








fax 800.500.9955

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Email or fax your request for stock checks, tracking information, RGA's, product information and order processing.

customerservice@noralighting.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it








fax 800.500.9955

MARKETING

Email or fax your request for information on advertisements, press releases, public relations, media, trade shows, and social networks.


marketing@noralighting.com
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it







fax 800.500.9955 

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Download a Literature Request Form then email or fax your request for catalogs, binders, brochures and samples.

literature@noralighting.comThis
fax 800.500.9955



SALES CONTACTS

Click on the links to the sales manager that can service your needs.

E.J. Phillips
National Sales Manager - Showroom Division
ejphillips@noralighting.comThis

Tom Andersen
National Accounts Sales Manager
tom@noralighting.comThis

Scott Whitlock
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
scott@noralighting.comThis

Nelson Brown
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
nelson@noralighting.comThis

Carlos Martinez
Western Regional Sales Manager
cmartinez@noralighting.comThis

Chris Johnston
National Sales Manager - Commercial Division
cjohnston@noralighting.comThis


Nora Lighting, 6505 Gayhart Street, Commerce, CA 90040 | Tel 800.686.6672 | Fax 800.500.9955
© Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Reproduction of Nora Lighting images prohibited without permission.